http://de.eurocranegroup.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kran > Stahlgerüst > Das Produkt von Kranbremsen

Das Produkt von Kranbremsen

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 120 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: Eurocrane-T0020

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzkistenverpackung / Sperrholzverpackung

Produktivität: 3000 sets per year

Marke: Eurocrane

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 sets per year

Zertifikate : ISO9001/ISO14001

HS-Code:  3225962054

Hafen: Shanghai,Tianjin

Produktbeschreibung

Eine Kranbremse dient nicht nur zu Steuerungszwecken, sondern dient auch als Sicherheitsvorrichtung. Mit der Bremse kann ein Hebezeug seine vertikale Bewegung beschleunigen oder verlangsamen sowie das Steigen oder Senken des Gutes so steuern, dass es in der erforderlichen Höhe stabil anhält. Eine andere Verwendung der Bremse ist der Kran- oder Wippmechanismus, bei dem der Mechanismus an einer voreingestellten Stelle anhalten kann.

Vorteile:


  • Es gibt zwei Bremsbacken in einer Trommelbremse. Jeder Schuh ist mit einem zum Patent angemeldeten Schuhspielausgleich ausgestattet. Die beiden Ausgleichsvorrichtungen greifen ineinander, so dass das Spiel der Bremsbacken auf beiden Seiten immer gleich ist. Dies macht eine Spieleinstellung unnötig, was effektiv verhindert, dass der Bremsbelag aufgrund eines unausgeglichenen Schuhspiels an der Schuhbremse haftet. Verfügbar ist auch eine automatische Ausrichtvorrichtung für Schuhe;
  • An den Hauptgelenkpunkten ist das selbstschmierende Lager eingebaut. Dies gewährleistet eine hohe Übertragungseffizienz, verlängert die Nutzungsdauer der Gelenkverbindung und macht Schmieröl überflüssig.
  • Die Bremsfedern sind in einem Vierkantrohr untergebracht, das mit einer Vermessungsstange erhältlich ist, mit der der Benutzer das Bremsmoment einfach und ohne Aufwand für das Messen und Berechnen ablesen kann.
  • Einteiliger, einrastender Bremsbelag ermöglicht einen einfachen und schnellen Austausch. Es ist in verschiedenen Materialien erhältlich, z. B. als halbmetallhartes oder halbhartes Material, das kein Asbest enthält, und weichen Materialien mit oder ohne Asbest;
  • Neue Triebwerke, die perfekt auf die Kranbremse abgestimmt sind, sind reaktionsfähig und langlebig.

Produktgruppe : Kran > Stahlgerüst

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jaym Shang Mr. Jaym Shang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.eurocranegroup.com
Home > Products > Crane > Steel Structures > The product of Crane Brakes

The product of Crane Brakes

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 120 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: Eurocrane-T0020

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden box packing/plywood packaging

Productivity: 3000 sets per year

Brand: Eurocrane

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 3000 sets per year

Certificate: ISO9001/ISO14001

HS Code:  3225962054

Port: Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

A Crane Brake not only serves a control purpose, but also functions as a safety device. With the brake, a hoist can speed up or slow down its vertical motion as well as control the rising or lowering goods to stop stably at a required height. Another use of the brake is in the crane traveling or luffing mechanism, where it allows the mechanism to stop at a pre-set location.

Advantages:


  • There are two brake shoes in one Drum Brake. Each shoe is equipped with a shoe clearance balancing device that has been granted a patent. The two balancing devices interlock with each other, so that the clearance of brake shoes on both sides is always the same. This makes clearance adjustment unnecessary, which effectively prevents the brake lining sticking to the shoe brake due to unbalanced shoe clearance. Available also is a shoe automatic aligning device;
  • At the main hinge points is equipped with the self-lubricating bearing. This ensures high transmission efficiency, extends the use life of the hinged connection, and eliminates the need for lubricating oil;
  • Brake springs are laid inside a square tube, available with a surveyor`s rod that allows users to read the braking torque value easily and without effort spent in measuring and calculating;
  • One-piece snap-on brake lining allows easy, quick replacement. It comes in various materials, such as half-metal hard or half-hard materials that do not contain asbestos, and soft materials with or without asbestos;
  • New type thrusters as a perfect match for the crane brake are responsive and long-lasting.

Looking for ideal Crane Brake Device Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Crane Brake Device are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Crane Brake Device. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Crane > Steel Structures

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jaym Shang Mr. Jaym Shang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier