Eurocrane (China) Co., Ltd. رافعة علوية كهربائية 20t,رافعة كهربائية بعارضة واحدة 45t,رافعة السفر العلوية 50t

50t رافعة كهربائية مزدوجة

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 90 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: Eurocrane-00088

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: التعبئة الخشبية مربع / التعبئة والتغليف الخشب الرقائقي

إنتاجية: 3000 sets per year

علامة تجارية: يوروكرين / نوفوكرين

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 3000 sets per year

الشهادات: ISO9001/ISO14001

رمز النظام المنسق: 84261120

ميناء: Shanghai,Tianjin

وصف المنتج

وصف المنتج

الرافعة العلوية الخاصة بنا هي ابتكار ثوري بأداء لا مثيل له ، وخفة الوزن ، وأقصى قدر من الأمان والموثوقية ، وكفاءة تشغيل عالية ، وكلها مضمنة في تصميم مضغوط. تم تصميم الرافعة ، المصممة لحل مختلف التطبيقات ، للعملاء لخفض التكلفة الإجمالية لبناء المصنع ، وتحسين الإنتاجية ، وتقليل جهود الصيانة اليومية ، وتقليل استخدام الطاقة ، وبالتالي تحقيق عائد أعلى على الاستثمار.

نظرًا للسمات الرائعة لرافعتنا التي بالكاد يمكن العثور عليها في أي من معاصريها ، تعلمت العديد من الشركات ذات الشهرة العالمية الاعتماد علينا في حلول التصميم المبتكرة. وتشمل هذه الشركات هيتاشي ، وكوبلكو ، وجنرال موتورز ، وجامسا ، وباريك جولد ، وفالوريك ومانيسمان تيوب ، وساندفيك ، 3 إم ، وساني ، وزوغونج.

في Eurocrane ، الجودة هي أولويتنا الأولى. يساعد التركيز على حل مخاوف العملاء مع الحفاظ على استقرار الأعمال التجارية في قدرتنا على تزويد العملاء بمنتجات آمنة وموثوقة وذات نوعية جيدة باستمرار. هدفنا النهائي هو جعل تسليم المواد أسهل وخلق قيم للعملاء على المدى الطويل.

عند تصميم وتصنيع الرافعة ، نضع شيئًا واحدًا في الاعتبار. تؤدي مشكلات الرافعة والإصلاحات اللاحقة إلى توقف العمل ووقت التوقف عن العمل مما يؤدي إلى خسارة لا حد لها للعملاء. مع الجودة الجيدة المتسقة ، من المؤكد أن يصبح منتج Eurocrane خيارك المفضل في صناعة مناولة المواد. فيما يلي قائمة بمزاياها الرئيسية.

التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والأداء الموثوق

كشركة رائدة في تصنيع الرافعات الأوروبية ، لدينا عرض الصف الأول للخبرة القيمة وتقنيات التصنيع المتقدمة المستخدمة في صناعة تصنيع الرافعات. لم يتم بناء روما في يوم واحد ، ومع ذلك ، كانت عملية الابتكار في Eurocrane طويلة. تم اختبار كل منتج بدقة قبل طرحه في السوق. وبالتالي يمكن للعملاء الشراء بثقة. الهدف من منتجنا هو مساعدة العملاء على تحسين الإنتاجية ، وخفض تكلفة صيانة المعدات ، وإطالة عمر استخدام المعدات ، وزيادة العائد على الاستثمار ، وخلق قيمة أكبر للعملاء.

هيكل مدمج وتصميم معياري لاستثمار مثالي للعملاء

في جسمها الصغير ، تحتوي الرافعة العلوية على العديد من الخصائص المرغوبة مثل توزيع الحمل المتساوي ، الوزن الخفيف ، والحد الأدنى من الضغط على السكة. وهي مصممة لتقليل تكلفة البناء وتوفير سهولة الصيانة. بالمقارنة مع الرافعات المنزلية الأخرى ، فإن الرافعة العلوية الخاصة بنا تسمح بانخفاض أبعادها بنسبة 10٪ إلى 15٪ وفقًا للأحمال التي تتعامل معها. كلما كان الحمل أثقل ، كلما قلت الرافعة في أبعادها. وبهذه الطريقة ، يتم تحسين الاستثمار الشامل للعملاء ومكافأته بمعدل عائد مرتفع.

التصميم المستدام بيئيًا لتوفير المساحة والطاقة

التصميم المدمج للرافعة العلوية الخاصة بنا يترك مساحة أكثر للتشغيل الصناعي. جميع مكوناته متينة وطويلة الأمد ، وتتطلب صيانة محدودة. يؤدي انخفاض الوزن وضغط العجلات إلى انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة. كما أنه يخفض مستوى المتطلبات من المواد الخام أثناء عملية التصنيع.

آمنة وموثوقة وسهلة الصيانة

من خلال تقنيات التصنيع الرائدة ، ومرافق التصنيع الحديثة ، وخط الإنتاج المتكامل ونظام التحكم والضمان الصارم ، نحن على يقين من تصميم وإنتاج رافعات علوية عالية الجودة بأداء استثنائي. تم دمج مفهوم [سهولة الصيانة] أيضًا في تصميمنا لضمان امتلاك المنتج النهائي لحواف تنافسية على الآخرين من معاصريه بينما يسمح بسهولة الإصلاح والتشغيل.

المزيد من التكوينات والخيارات لتناسب احتياجاتك

يمكن تزويد الرافعة العلوية الخاصة بنا بتكوينات مختلفة لتغطية مجموعة واسعة من قدرات الرفع ، تتراوح من 8 طن إلى أكثر من 500 طن. تتوفر أيضًا خيارات أخرى مثل الرافعة المرفوعة أو جهاز مكافحة التمايل أو جهاز تحديد المواقع التلقائي أو جهاز خدمة الرافعة ومراقبتها أو أداة التشخيص عن بُعد. كما نقدم حلولاً شخصية ومهنية للعملاء بخبرتنا وتقنياتنا المتقدمة.

التعبئة والتغليف والشحن

الحزمة : الرافعة الكهربائية والكهربائية يتم تعبئتها بواسطة غلاف خشبي عالي الجودة ؛ يتم تغليف العارضة الرئيسية ودرابزين ورافعة الرافعة بواسطة قماش منسوج بلاستيكي.

التسليم : وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء

الميناء: ميناء شانغهاى بالحاويات أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء


1delivery

معلومات الشركة

Eurocrane (China) Co.، Ltd. هي شركة رائدة في العالم في مجال تصنيع وتقديم الخدمات للرافعات ومعدات مناولة المواد. نقوم بتوظيف موظفين من ذوي الخبرة والعاطفة بهدف خلق بيئة رابحة لأبحاث المنتجات وتطويرها. من خلال خدمة العملاء بقلبنا ، نضمن فهمًا شاملاً لاحتياجاتهم قبل العمل على تصميم المنتج المناسب والحل والخدمة المصممة وفقًا لمواصفاتهم. في Eurocrane ، نبذل قصارى جهدنا لمساعدة العملاء على النجاح على المدى الطويل. لقد أصبح تفانينا المشترك ، وسيظل ، يعمل كمحفز وراء التقدم المستمر في صناعة الرافعات ومعدات مناولة المواد.



صورة المنتج
  • 50t رافعة كهربائية مزدوجة
  • 50t رافعة كهربائية مزدوجة
  • 50t رافعة كهربائية مزدوجة
  • 50t رافعة كهربائية مزدوجة
  • 50t رافعة كهربائية مزدوجة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Jaym Shang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Eurocrane (China) Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jaym Shang Mr. Jaym Shang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.eurocranegroup.com
Home > Products > Crane > Overhead Crane > 50t Electric double overhead crane

50t Electric double overhead crane

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 90 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: Eurocrane-00088

Certification: GS, RoHS, SGS, CE, ISO9001, Other

Condition: New

Operation Form: Air Operation+Ground Operation

Maximum Lifting Height: >40m

Maximum Lifting Weight: 20-50t

Main Girder Form: Double Girder

Type: Beam

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden box packing/plywood packaging

Productivity: 3000 sets per year

Brand: Eurocrane/ Novocrane

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 3000 sets per year

Certificate: ISO9001/ISO14001

HS Code: 3225962054

Port: Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

Product Description

Our Overhead Crane is a revolutionary creation with unparalleled performance, light weight, maximum safety and reliability, and high operating efficiency, all encompassed in a compact design. Designed to solve various applications, the Crane helps customers to cut down on the overall factory construction cost, improve productivity, reduce daily maintenance effort, and minimize the use of energy, thus achieving higher return on investment.

Due to the magnificent attributes of our crane which can hardly found in any of its contemporaries, many world-renowned enterprises have learned to rely on us for innovative design solutions. These companies include Hitachi, Kobelco, General Motors, Gamesa, Barrick Gold, Vallourec & Mannesmann Tube, Sandvik, 3M, Sany, and Xugong.

At Eurocrane, quality is our first priority. Concentrating on solving customer concerns while maintaining a stable business operation helps with our ability to provide customers with consistently good-quality, safe and reliable products. Our final aim is to make material handing easier and create values for customers in the long run.

When designing and manufacturing the crane, we keep one thing in mind. Crane problems and subsequent repair create downtime and downtime causes immeasurable loss to customers. With the consistent good quality, Eurocrane product is sure to become your preferred choice in material handing industry. Following is a list of its main advantages.

Advanced Technology and Dependable Performance

As a pioneer in the manufacture of European cranes, we have the first-row view of the valued expertise and advanced manufacturing techniques used in crane manufacturing industry. Rome wasn`t built in a day however, and the process of innovation at Eurocrane has been long. Each product has been rigorously tested before it can be launched onto the market. Hence customers can purchase with confidence. The aim of our product is to help customers improve productivity, lower equipment maintenance cost, extend equipment use life, maximize return on the investment, and create more value for customers.

Compact Structure and Modular Design for Optimized Customer Investment

In its compact body, the overhead crane house many houses many desirable attributes such as even load distribution, light weight, and minimum stress on the rail. It is designed to decrease construction cost and create ease of maintenance. Compared with other domestic cranes, our overhead crane allows for 10% to 15% decrease in its dimension according to the loads that it handles. The heavier the load is, the more decrease the crane allows in its dimension. In this way, customer comprehensive investment is optimized and rewarded with high rate of return.

Environmentally Sustainable Design for Space and Energy Saving

The compact design of our overhead crane leaves mores space for industrial operation. All its components are sturdy and long-lasting, requiring limited maintenance. Reduction in weight and wheel stress leads to decreased energy consumption. It also lowers the level of requirements on raw materials during its manufacturing process.

Safe, Reliable, and Easy-maintain

With leading manufacturing techniques, state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities, integrated production line and strict control and assurance system, we are sure to design and produce premium-quality overhead cranes with exceptional performance. The concept of [easy-to-maintenance" is also incorporated into our design to ensure the final product possesses competitive edges over others of its contemporaries while allowing easy repair and operation.

More Configurations and Options to Suit Your Needs

Our overhead crane can be supplied with various configurations to cover a wide range of lifting capacities, ranging from 8t to over 500t. Other options such as the turn over hoist, anti-sway device, automatic positioning device, winch servicing and monitoring device, or remote diagnostic tool are available as well. We also provide personalized, professional solutions to customers with our experience and advanced techniques.

Packaging & Shipping

Package: Electric hoist and electricals are packaged by high quality plywood case; main girder, handrail and Crane Rail are packaged by plastic woven cloth.

Delivery: According to customer`s requirements

Port: Shanghai port by Containers or according to customer`s requirement


1delivery

Company Information

Eurocrane (China) Co., Ltd. is a world-leading manufacturer and service provider of cranes and material handling equipment. We recruit experienced, passionate employees with an aim to create a winning environment for product research and development. By serving customers with our heart, we ensure a thorough understanding of their needs before working out a suitable product design, solution and service tailored to their specifications. At Eurocrane, we make every effort to help customers to succeed in the long run. Our joint dedication has become, is and will continue to act as the catalyst behind the constant advances in crane and material handling equipment industry.



Looking for ideal 20t Electric Overhead Crane Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Single Girder Electric Crane 45t are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Overhead Travelling Crane 50t. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Crane > Overhead Crane

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jaym Shang Mr. Jaym Shang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier