Eurocrane (China) Co., Ltd. أفضل رافعة علوية مزدوجة 60 طن,رافعة علوية مزدوجة 50 طن,رافعة علوية مزدوجة 10 طن

30t رافعة علوية مزدوجة

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 60 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذجEurocrane-00077

علامة تجاريةEurocrane / Novocrane / Verlinde

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليفصندوق خشبي التعبئة / تغليف الخشب الرقائقي

إنتاجية3000 sets per year

نقلOcean,Land

مكان المنشأالصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد3000 sets per year

الشهاداتISO9001/ISO14001

رمز النظام المنسق84261120

ميناءShanghai,Tianjin

الدفع نوعL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA

موعد التسليم60 أيام

وصف المنتج

إن الرافعة العلوية الخاصة بنا هي إبداع ثوري بأداء لا مثيل له ، وخفة الوزن ، وأقصى درجات الأمان والموثوقية ، وكفاءة تشغيل عالية ، وكلها متضمنة في تصميم مضغوط. تم تصميم الرافعة لحل التطبيقات المختلفة ، وتساعد العملاء على تقليل التكلفة الإجمالية لبناء المصنع ، وتحسين الإنتاجية ، وتقليل جهود الصيانة اليومية ، وتقليل استخدام الطاقة ، وبالتالي تحقيق عائد أعلى على الاستثمار.

نظرًا للسمات الرائعة لرافعتنا التي يصعب العثور عليها في أي من معاصريها ، فقد تعلمت العديد من الشركات ذات الشهرة العالمية الاعتماد علينا في حلول التصميم المبتكرة. تشمل هذه الشركات Hitachi و Kobelco و General Motors و Gamesa و Barrick Gold و Vallourec & Mannesmann Tube و Wärtsilä و Sandvik و 3M و Sany و Xugong.

في Eurocrane ، الجودة هي أولويتنا الأولى. التركيز على حل مخاوف العملاء مع الحفاظ على عملية تجارية مستقرة يساعد في قدرتنا على تزويد العملاء بمنتجات آمنة وموثوقة بجودة عالية باستمرار. هدفنا النهائي هو تسهيل مناولة المواد وإنشاء قيم للعملاء على المدى الطويل.

عند تصميم وتصنيع الرافعة ، فإننا نأخذ في الاعتبار شيئًا واحدًا. تتسبب مشاكل الرافعة والإصلاحات اللاحقة في حدوث تعطل وتسبب أعطال في خسائر لا تُحصى للعملاء. مع الجودة الجيدة المتسقة ، من المؤكد أن منتج Eurocrane سيصبح خيارك المفضل في صناعة مناولة المواد. فيما يلي قائمة بمزاياها الرئيسية.

1. تكنولوجيا متقدمة وأداء يمكن الاعتماد عليه
كشركة رائدة في تصنيع الرافعات الأوروبية ، لدينا نظرة من الصف الأول للخبرة القيمة وتقنيات التصنيع المتقدمة المستخدمة في صناعة الرافعات. لم يتم بناء روما في يوم واحد ، وكانت عملية الابتكار في Eurocrane طويلة. تم اختبار كل منتج بدقة قبل طرحه في السوق. ومن ثم يمكن للعملاء الشراء بثقة. الهدف من منتجنا هو مساعدة العملاء على تحسين الإنتاجية ، وخفض تكلفة صيانة المعدات ، وإطالة عمر استخدام المعدات ، وزيادة العائد على الاستثمار ، وخلق المزيد من القيمة للعملاء.

2. هيكل مدمج وتصميم نمطي من أجل الاستثمار الأمثل للعملاء
في هيكلها المضغوط ، تحتوي الرافعة العلوية على العديد من السمات المرغوبة مثل توزيع الحمولة ، والوزن الخفيف ، والحد الأدنى من الضغط على السكة. إنه مصمم لتقليل تكلفة البناء وخلق سهولة في الصيانة. بالمقارنة مع الرافعات المحلية الأخرى ، تسمح رافعتنا العلوية بتخفيض أبعادها بنسبة 10٪ إلى 15٪ وفقًا للأحمال التي تتحملها. كلما كان الحمل أثقل ، كلما زاد حجم الانخفاض الذي تسمح به الرافعة في أبعادها. بهذه الطريقة ، يتم تحسين الاستثمار الشامل للعميل ومكافأته بمعدل عائد مرتفع.

3. التصميم المستدام بيئياً من أجل توفير الفضاء والطاقة
إن التصميم المدمج لرافعتنا العلوية يترك مساحة أكبر للتشغيل الصناعي. جميع مكوناته متينة وطويلة الأمد ، وتتطلب صيانة محدودة. يؤدي انخفاض الوزن وإجهاد العجلات إلى تقليل استهلاك الطاقة. كما أنه يقلل من مستوى المتطلبات على المواد الخام أثناء عملية التصنيع.

4. آمنة وموثوقة وسهلة الصيانة
من خلال تقنيات التصنيع الرائدة ومرافق التصنيع الحديثة وخط الإنتاج المتكامل ونظام التحكم الصارم والضمان ، نحن على يقين من تصميم وإنتاج الرافعات العلوية عالية الجودة بأداء استثنائي. تم أيضًا دمج مفهوم "سهولة الصيانة" في تصميمنا لضمان أن المنتج النهائي يمتلك حوافًا تنافسية على المنتجات الأخرى من معاصريه مع السماح بإصلاح وتشغيل سهل.

5. المزيد من التكوينات والخيارات لتناسب احتياجاتك

يمكن تزويد الرافعة العلوية الخاصة بنا بمختلف التكوينات لتغطية نطاق واسع من قدرات الرفع ، والتي تتراوح من 8 أطنان إلى أكثر من 500 طن. تتوفر أيضًا خيارات أخرى مثل الرافعة الدوارة أو جهاز منع الانقلاب أو جهاز تحديد المواقع الأوتوماتيكي أو جهاز المراقبة وخدمة الرافعة أو أداة التشخيص عن بُعد. نحن نقدم أيضًا حلولًا مخصصة ومهنية للعملاء من خلال خبرتنا وتقنياتنا المتقدمة.


صورة المنتج
  • 30t رافعة علوية مزدوجة
  • 30t رافعة علوية مزدوجة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Jaym Shang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Eurocrane (China) Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jaym Shang Mr. Jaym Shang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.eurocranegroup.com
Home > Products > Crane > Overhead Crane > 30t Double overhead crane

30t Double overhead crane

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 60 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: Eurocrane-00077

Certification: GS, RoHS, SGS, CE, ISO9001, Other

Condition: New

Operation Form: Air Operation+Ground Operation

Maximum Lifting Height: >40m

Maximum Lifting Weight: 50-100t

Main Girder Form: Double Girder

Type: Beam

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden box packing/plywood packaging

Productivity: 3000 sets per year

Brand: Eurocrane/ Novocrane/ Verlinde

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 3000 sets per year

Certificate: ISO9001/ISO14001

HS Code: 3225962054

Port: Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

Our Overhead Crane is a revolutionary creation with unparalleled performance, light weight, maximum safety and reliability, and high operating efficiency, all encompassed in a compact design. Designed to solve various applications, the Crane helps customers to cut down on the overall factory construction cost, improve productivity, reduce daily maintenance effort, and minimize the use of energy, thus achieving higher return on investment.

Due to the magnificent attributes of our crane which can be hardly found in any of its contemporaries, many world-renowned enterprises have learned to rely on us for innovative design solutions. These companies include Hitachi, Kobelco, General Motors, Gamesa, Barrick Gold, Vallourec & Mannesmann Tube, Wärtsilä, Sandvik, 3M, Sany, and Xugong.

At Eurocrane, quality is our first priority. Concentrating on solving customer concerns while maintaining a stable business operation helps with our ability to provide customers with consistently good-quality, safe and reliable products. Our final aim is to make material handling easier and create values for customers in the long run.

When designing and manufacturing the crane, we keep one thing in mind. Crane problems and subsequent repair create downtime and downtime causes immeasurable loss to customers. With the consistent good quality, Eurocrane product is sure to become your preferred choice in material handling industry. Following is a list of its main advantages.

1. Advanced Technology and Dependable Performance
As a pioneer in the manufacture of European cranes, we have the first-row view of the valued expertise and advanced manufacturing techniques used in crane manufacturing industry. Rome wasn't built in a day however, and the process of innovation at Eurocrane has been long. Each product has been rigorously tested before it can be launched onto the market. Hence customers can purchase with confidence. The aim of our product is to help customers improve productivity, lower equipment maintenance cost, extend equipment use life, maximize return on the investment, and create more value for customers.

2. Compact Structure and Modular Design for Optimized Customer Investment
In its compact body, the overhead crane houses many desirable attributes such as even load distribution, light weight, and minimum stress on the rail. It is designed to decrease construction cost and create ease of maintenance. Compared with other domestic cranes, our overhead crane allows for 10% to 15% decrease in its dimension according to the loads that it handles. The heavier the load is, the more decrease the crane allows in its dimension. In this way, customer comprehensive investment is optimized and rewarded with high rate of return.

3. Environmentally Sustainable Design for Space- and Energy-Saving
The compact design of our overhead crane leaves mores space for industrial operation. All its components are sturdy and long-lasting, requiring limited maintenance. Reduction in weight and wheel stress leads to decreased energy consumption. It also lowers the level of requirements on raw materials during its manufacturing process.

4. Safe, Reliable, and Easy-to-Maintain
With leading manufacturing techniques, state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities, integrated production line and strict control and assurance system, we are sure to design and produce premium-quality overhead cranes with exceptional performance. The concept of "easy-to-maintenance" is also incorporated into our design to ensure the final product possesses competitive edges over others of its contemporaries while allowing easy repair and operation.

5. More Configurations and Options to Suit Your Needs

Our overhead crane can be supplied with various configurations to cover a wide range of lifting capacities, ranging from 8t to over 500t. Other options such as the turn over hoist, anti-sway device, automatic positioning device, winch servicing and monitoring device, or remote diagnostic tool are available as well. We also provide personalized, professional solutions to customers with our experience and advanced techniques.


Looking for ideal 60t Double Overhead Crane Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Double Overhead Crane 50t are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 10t Double Overhead Crane. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Crane > Overhead Crane

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jaym Shang Mr. Jaym Shang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier