http://de.eurocranegroup.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kran > Laufkran > 5t Einzelträger-Laufkran

5t Einzelträger-Laufkran

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 120 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: Eurocrane-T0001

Zertifizierung: CE, ISO9001

Bedingung: Neu

Betriebsformular: Luftbetrieb + Bodenbetrieb

Maximales Hebegewicht: <20t

Main Girder Form: Einzelträger

Art: Strahl

Maximale Hebehöhe: 15-20m

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzkistenverpackung / Sperrholzverpackung

Produktivität: 3000 sets per year

Marke: Eurocrane

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 sets per year

Zertifikate : ISO9001/ISO14001

HS-Code:  3225962054

Hafen: Shanghai,Tianjin

Produktbeschreibung

Die Standardkonfiguration umfasst eine Frequenzumwandlung und eine Wagenumwandlung, um einen stabilen und zuverlässigen Betrieb zu gewährleisten. Je nach Situation vor Ort wird eine Hubfrequenzumstellung oder ein Doppelhubbetrieb durchgeführt.

Der Eurocrane-Brückenkran ist eine revolutionäre Kreation mit beispielloser Leistung, geringem Gewicht, maximaler Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit sowie hoher Betriebseffizienz, die alle in einem kompakten Design zusammengefasst sind. Der Kran wurde entwickelt, um verschiedene Anwendungen zu lösen. Er hilft Kunden dabei, die Gesamtkosten für den Fabrikbau zu senken, die Produktivität zu steigern, den täglichen Wartungsaufwand zu reduzieren und den Energieverbrauch zu minimieren, wodurch eine höhere Kapitalrendite erzielt wird.

Unser elektrischer Brückenkran kann mit verschiedenen Konfigurationen geliefert werden, um einen breiten Bereich von Tragfähigkeiten von 8 t bis über 500 t abzudecken. Weitere Optionen wie Umkehrwinde, Pendelschutzvorrichtung, automatische Positionierungsvorrichtung, Windenwartungs- und Überwachungsvorrichtung oder Ferndiagnosetool sind ebenfalls verfügbar. Wir bieten unseren Kunden mit unserer Erfahrung und fortschrittlichen Techniken auch personalisierte, professionelle Lösungen.

Die kompakte Bauweise unseres Brückenkranes lässt viel Raum für den industriellen Betrieb. Alle Komponenten sind robust und langlebig und erfordern nur eine begrenzte Wartung. Die Reduzierung des Gewichts und der Belastung der Räder führt zu einem verringerten Energieverbrauch. Es senkt auch die Anforderungen an die Rohstoffe während des Herstellungsprozesses

Elektrischer Einzelträger-Brückenkran bis zur Ladung: 20 t , als reformiertes Produkt der neuen Generation, verfügt der elektrische Brückenkrane mit den Vortragsmerkmalen überlegene Leistung, kompakte Bauweise, geringe Bauhöhe und die Nutzung des verfügbaren Raums der Anlage.

Produktgruppe : Kran > Laufkran

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jaym Shang Mr. Jaym Shang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.eurocranegroup.com
Home > Products > Crane > Overhead Crane > Eurocrane 5t Single Girder Overhead Crane

Eurocrane 5t Single Girder Overhead Crane

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 120 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: Eurocrane-T0001

Certification: CE, ISO9001

Condition: New

Operation Form: Air Operation+Ground Operation

Maximum Lifting Weight: <20t

Main Girder Form: Single Girder

Type: Beam

Maximum Lifting Height: 15-20m

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden box packing/plywood packaging

Productivity: 3000 sets per year

Brand: Eurocrane

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 3000 sets per year

Certificate: ISO9001/ISO14001

HS Code:  3225962054

Port: Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

The standard configuration includes trolley frequency conversion and cart conversion to make the running stable and reliable. There will be lifting frequency conversion or double-hoist operation according to the on-site situation.

Eurocrane Overhead Crane is a revolutionary creation with unparalleled performance, light weight, maximum safety and reliability, and high operating efficiency, all encompassed in a compact design. Designed to solve various applications, the Crane helps customers to cut down on the overall factory construction cost, improve productivity, reduce daily maintenance effort, and minimize the use of energy, thus achieving higher return on investment.

Our electric overhead crane can be supplied with various configurations to cover a wide range of lifting capacities, ranging from 8t to over 500t. Other options such as the turn over hoist, anti-sway device, automatic positioning device, winch servicing and monitoring device, or remote diagnostic tool are available as well. We also provide personalized, professional solutions to customers with our experience and advanced techniques.

The compact design of our overhead crane leaves mores space for industrial operation. All its components are sturdy and long-lasting, requiring limited maintenance. Reduction in weight and wheel stress leads to decreased energy consumption. It also lowers the level of requirements on raw materials during its manufacturing process

Electric Single Girder Overhead Crane up to load: 20t, as new generation reformed product, the electric single girder overhead crane has the features of superior performance, compact structure, small dimension of headroom and making full use of available space of the plant.

Looking for ideal Single Girder Overhead Crane Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wire Rope Electric Hoist are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Eurocrane Electric Hoist Overhead Crane. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Crane > Overhead Crane

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jaym Shang Mr. Jaym Shang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier