Eurocrane (China) Co., Ltd. رافعة علوية,رافعة علوية,السفر Eot كرين,رافعة جسرية كهربائية,,

رافعة علوية

فئة المنتج من رافعة علوية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،رافعة علوية, رافعة علوية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من السفر Eot كرين R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
رافعة علوية مزدوجة 65T

نموذج : Eurocrane-T0055

عند تصميم الرافعة وتصنيعها ، نضع في اعتبارنا أمرًا واحدًا. تسبب مشاكل الرافعة والإصلاحات اللاحقة في التوقف والهبوط خسائر فادحة للعملاء. مع الجودة الجيدة الثابتة ، من المؤكد أن منتج Eurocrane هو خيارك المفضل في صناعة مناولة المواد. فيما يلي قائمة من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رافعة علوية مزدوجة 50 + 20t

نموذج : Eurocrane-T0057

في Eurocrane ، الجودة هي أولويتنا الأولى. ويساعد التركيز على حل مشكلات العميل مع الحفاظ على عملية تجارية مستقرة في قدرتنا على تزويد العملاء بمنتجات جيدة وآمنة وموثوقة باستمرار. هدفنا النهائي هو تسهيل مناولة المواد وخلق قيم للعملاء على المدى الطويل....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رافعة علوية

نموذج : Eurocrane-00107

رافعة علوية مقدمة المنتج الرافعة العلوية Eurocrane هي عبارة عن ابتكار ثوري يتميز بأداء لا مثيل له ، وخفة الوزن ، وأقصى قدر من الأمان والموثوقية ، وكفاءة تشغيلية عالية ، وكلها مدمجة في تصميم مضغوط. تم تصميم هذه الرافعة لحل مختلف التطبيقات ، وتساعد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين رافعة علوية الموردين

رافعة علوية

الحمولة القصوى: 600.00 طن

الرافعة العلوية الخاصة بنا هي عبارة عن ابتكار ثوري يتميز بأداء لا مثيل له ، وخفة وزن ، وأقصى قدر من الأمان والموثوقية ، وكفاءة تشغيلية عالية ، وكل ذلك يشمل تصميمًا مضغوطًا. تم تصميم هذه الرافعة لحل مختلف التطبيقات ، وتساعد العملاء على خفض تكلفة بناء المصنع ككل ، وتحسين الإنتاجية ، وتقليل جهد الصيانة اليومي ، وتقليل استخدام الطاقة ، وبالتالي تحقيق عائد أعلى على الاستثمار.

نظرًا للسمات الرائعة لرافعتنا التي لا يمكن العثور عليها في أي من معاصريها ، تعلمت العديد من الشركات ذات الشهرة العالمية الاعتماد علينا لحلول التصميم المبتكر. وتشمل هذه الشركات هيتاشي وكوبلكو وجنرال موتورز و Gamesa و Barrick Gold و Vallourec و Mannesmann Tube و Sandvik و 3 M و Sany و Xugong.

في Eurocrane ، الجودة هي أولويتنا الأولى. ويساعد التركيز على حل مشكلات العميل مع الحفاظ على عملية تجارية مستقرة في قدرتنا على تزويد العملاء بمنتجات جيدة وآمنة وموثوقة باستمرار. هدفنا النهائي هو تسهيل تسليم المواد وخلق قيم للعملاء على المدى الطويل.

عند تصميم الرافعة وتصنيعها ، نضع في اعتبارنا أمرًا واحدًا. تسبب مشاكل الرافعة والإصلاحات اللاحقة في التوقف والهبوط خسائر فادحة للعملاء. مع الجودة الجيدة الثابتة ، من المؤكد أن منتج Eurocrane هو خيارك المفضل في مجال تسليم المواد. فيما يلي قائمة من المزايا الرئيسية.

التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والأداء الموثوق

بصفتنا شركة رائدة في تصنيع الرافعات الأوروبية ، فإننا نمتلك رؤية الصف الأول للخبرة القيمة وتقنيات التصنيع المتقدمة المستخدمة في صناعة تصنيع الرافعات. لم يتم بناء روما في يوم واحد ، وكانت عملية الابتكار في يوروكرين طويلة. تم اختبار كل منتج بدقة قبل طرحه في السوق. وبالتالي يمكن للعملاء شراء بثقة. الهدف من منتجنا هو مساعدة العملاء على تحسين الإنتاجية وخفض تكاليف صيانة المعدات وإطالة عمر استخدام المعدات وزيادة العائد على الاستثمار وزيادة القيمة للعملاء.

البنية المدمجة والتصميم المعياري لاستثمار العملاء الأمثل

في جسمها المضغوط ، يحتوي بيت الرافعة العلوية على العديد من الخصائص المرغوبة مثل توزيع الحمولة ، الوزن الخفيف ، والحد الأدنى من الضغط على القضيب. وهي مصممة لخفض تكلفة البناء وخلق سهولة الصيانة. بالمقارنة مع الرافعات المحلية الأخرى ، فإن الرافعة العلوية تسمح بانخفاض 10٪ إلى 15٪ في البعد وفقاً للأحمال التي تعالجها. كلما كان الحمل أثقل ، كلما زاد انخفاض الرافعة في أبعادها. وبهذه الطريقة ، يتم تحسين الاستثمار الشامل للعميل ومكافأته بمعدلات عائد مرتفعة.

التصميم المستدام بيئياً لتوفير المساحة والطاقة

التصميم المدمج لرافعتنا العلوية يترك مساحة للتشغيل الصناعي. جميع مكوناته متينة وطويلة الأمد ، تتطلب صيانة محدودة. انخفاض الوزن والضغط على عجلة القيادة يؤدي إلى انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة. كما أنه يقلل من مستوى المتطلبات على المواد الخام أثناء عملية التصنيع.

آمنة وموثوقة وسهلة الصيانة

مع تقنيات التصنيع الرائدة ، مرافق التصنيع المتطورة ، خط الإنتاج المتكامل ونظام التحكم والضمان الصارم ، نحن متأكدون من تصميم وإنتاج الرافعات العلوية ذات الجودة الممتازة مع الأداء الاستثنائي. كما تم دمج مفهوم [سهل الصيانة] في تصميمنا لضمان أن المنتج النهائي يمتلك حوافًا تنافسية على الآخرين من معاصريه بينما يسمح بإصلاحه وتشغيله بسهولة.

المزيد من التهيئة وخيارات تناسب احتياجاتك

يمكن تزويد الرافعة العلوية بتشكيلات مختلفة لتغطية مجموعة واسعة من قدرات الرفع ، تتراوح من 8 طن إلى أكثر من 500 طن. تتوفر أيضًا خيارات أخرى مثل أداة التبديل الدوراني ، جهاز مكافحة التأرجح ، جهاز تحديد المواقع التلقائي ، جهاز صيانة ومراقبة الرافعة ، أو أداة تشخيص عن بعد. كما نقوم بتوفير حلول مهنية مخصصة للعملاء من خلال خبرتنا وتقنياتنا المتقدمة.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2018 Eurocrane (China) Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jaym Shang Mr. Jaym Shang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.eurocranegroup.com
Home > Products > Crane > Overhead Crane

Overhead Crane

Product categories of Overhead Crane, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Overhead Travelling Crane, Overhead Crane suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Travelling Eot Crane R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Overhead Crane

Brand: Eurocrane

Packaging: wooden box packing/plywood packaging

Supply Ability: 3000 sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001/ISO14001

Overhead Crane Product Introduction Eurocrane overhead crane is a revolutionary creation with unparalleled performance, light weight, maximum safety and reliability, and high operating efficiency, all encompassed in a compact design. Designed to...
China Overhead Travelling Crane of with CE
China Overhead Crane Suppliers

Overhead Crane

Maximum load: 600.00t

Our overhead Crane is a revolutionary creation with unparalleled performance, light weight, maximum safety and reliability, and high operating efficiency, all encompassed in a compact design. Designed to solve various applications, the crane helps customers to cut down on the overall factory construction cost, improve productivity, reduce daily maintenance effort, and minimize the use of energy, thus achieving higher return on investment.

Due to the magnificent attributes of our crane which can hardly found in any of its contemporaries, many world-renowned enterprises have learned to rely on us for innovative design solutions. These companies include Hitachi, Kobelco, General Motors, Gamesa, Barrick Gold, Vallourec & Mannesmann Tube, Sandvik, 3M, Sany, and Xugong.

At Eurocrane, quality is our first priority. Concentrating on solving customer concerns while maintaining a stable business operation helps with our ability to provide customers with consistently good-quality, safe and reliable products. Our final aim is to make material handing easier and create values for customers in the long run.

When designing and manufacturing the crane, we keep one thing in mind. Crane problems and subsequent repair create downtime and downtime causes immeasurable loss to customers. With the consistent good quality, Eurocrane product is sure to become your preferred choice in material handing industry. Following is a list of its main advantages.

Advanced Technology and Dependable Performance

As a pioneer in the manufacture of European cranes, we have the first-row view of the valued expertise and advanced manufacturing techniques used in crane manufacturing industry. Rome wasn`t built in a day however, and the process of innovation at Eurocrane has been long. Each product has been rigorously tested before it can be launched onto the market. Hence customers can purchase with confidence. The aim of our product is to help customers improve productivity, lower equipment maintenance cost, extend equipment use life, maximize return on the investment, and create more value for customers.

Compact Structure and Modular Design for Optimized Customer Investment

In its compact body, the overhead crane house many houses many desirable attributes such as even load distribution, light weight, and minimum stress on the rail. It is designed to decrease construction cost and create ease of maintenance. Compared with other domestic cranes, our overhead crane allows for 10% to 15% decrease in its dimension according to the loads that it handles. The heavier the load is, the more decrease the crane allows in its dimension. In this way, customer comprehensive investment is optimized and rewarded with high rate of return.

Environmentally Sustainable Design for Space and Energy Saving

The compact design of our overhead crane leaves mores space for industrial operation. All its components are sturdy and long-lasting, requiring limited maintenance. Reduction in weight and wheel stress leads to decreased energy consumption. It also lowers the level of requirements on raw materials during its manufacturing process.

Safe, Reliable, and Easy-maintain

With leading manufacturing techniques, state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities, integrated production line and strict control and assurance system, we are sure to design and produce premium-quality overhead cranes with exceptional performance. The concept of [easy-to-maintenance" is also incorporated into our design to ensure the final product possesses competitive edges over others of its contemporaries while allowing easy repair and operation.

More Configurations and Options to Suit Your Needs

Our overhead crane can be supplied with various configurations to cover a wide range of lifting capacities, ranging from 8t to over 500t. Other options such as the turn over hoist, anti-sway device, automatic positioning device, winch servicing and monitoring device, or remote diagnostic tool are available as well. We also provide personalized, professional solutions to customers with our experience and advanced techniques.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jaym Shang Mr. Jaym Shang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier