http://de.eurocranegroup.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kran > Flexibler Balkenkran > 160 kg-2 tonnen Eot Crane Light Single

160 kg-2 tonnen Eot Crane Light Single

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 120 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: Eurocrane-T0094

Zertifizierung: CE, ISO9001

Bedingung: Neu

Anwendung: Werkstatt, Warenhaus

Anker: Vollständig begraben

Struktur: Solides Web

Material: Stehlen

Art: Freitragend

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzkistenverpackung / Sperrholzverpackung

Produktivität: 3000 sets per year

Marke: Eurocrane

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 sets per year

Zertifikate : ISO9001/ISO14001

HS-Code: 3225962054

Hafen: Shanghai,Tianjin

Produktbeschreibung

160 kg-2 tonnen Eot Crane Light Einzel- / Doppelstrahl-Industriekran

Maximale Belastung: 2000kg

160 kg-2 tonnen Eot Crane Leichter Einzel- / Doppelstrahl-Industriekran, der für den Materialtransport über Kopf verwendet wird. Unser Light Girder-Aufhängungskran eignet sich besonders für den Einsatz in Werkstätten mit niedrigen Decken sowie Fabriken und Aufstellungsorten aus leichten Stahlrahmen, an denen die Brücke angebracht ist Kran stößt an seine Grenzen.

Das modulare Design des Eot Crane Light mit einem Gewicht von 160 kg und 2 Tonnen enthält weniger Standardteile, die die Kranmontage so einfach wie Stapelblöcke machen. Mit diesen modularen Teilen können Benutzer einen neuen Kran gemäß den geänderten Hubanforderungen der Änderungen an der Werkstatt wieder zusammenbauen.

Aufgrund des ultraleichten Gewichts des Krans besteht eine geringe Reibung zwischen dem Laufrad und der Schiene. Dieser Hängekran kann von Hand leicht bewegt werden und kann schwerfälliges, schwergewichtiges Werkstück schnell bewegen. Der Kran ist auch mit dem mechanischen Elektrokettenzug, dem Hubantrieb, der elektrischen Steuerung und dem abgestimmten System erhältlich und erfordert nur eine begrenzte Wartung und eine lange Lebensdauer.

Diese Kranserie kann sowohl auf geraden als auch auf gekrümmten Schienen laufen. Durch die Verwendung vieler anderer modularer Teile kann er zum Einzel- oder Zweiträgerkran zusammengebaut werden. Jedes der modularen Teile ist hinsichtlich seiner Größe mit dem Standardverbinder durchbohrt. So kann der Kran je nach Anordnung der Baustelle angepasst werden, um den spezifischen Materialtransportanforderungen zu entsprechen und kundenspezifische Anforderungen zu erfüllen.



Produktgruppe : Kran > Flexibler Balkenkran

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jaym Shang Mr. Jaym Shang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.eurocranegroup.com
Home > Products > Crane > Flexible Girder Crane > 160 kg-2 ton Eot Crane Light Single

160 kg-2 ton Eot Crane Light Single

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 120 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: Eurocrane-T0094

Certification: CE, ISO9001

Condition: New

Application: Workshop, Warehouse

Anchor: Whole-Buried

Structure: Solid Web

Material: Steel

Type: Cantilever

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden box packing/plywood packaging

Productivity: 3000 sets per year

Brand: Eurocrane

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 3000 sets per year

Certificate: ISO9001/ISO14001

HS Code: 3225962054

Port: Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

160 kg-2 ton Eot Crane Light Single / Double Beam Industrial Crane

Maximum load: 2000kg

160 kg-2 ton Eot Crane Light Single / Double Beam Industrial Crane used to transfer materials overhead, our Light Girder Suspension Crane is especially suitable for use in workshop that have low ceilings as well as factories and sites made of lightweight steel frames where the bridge crane reaches its limit.

The modular design of 160 kg-2 ton Eot Crane Light Single / Double Beam Industrial Crane contains fewer standard parts that make crane assembly as easy as stacking blocks. With these modular parts, users can reassemble a new crane, according to the change in lifting requirements of the alterations made to the workshop.

Due to the ultra-light weight of the crane, there is little friction between the trolley wheel and the rail. Easily moved by hands, this Suspension Crane can move clumsy, heavyweight workpiece in a fast manner. Available also with the mechanical Electrical Chain Hoist, hoist drive, electrical control device, and matched system, the crane requires limited maintenance and has a long service life.

This series of crane can run on both straight and curved rails. By using many other modular parts, it can be reassembled to become the single-girder or double-girder crane. Each of the modular parts is bored to the standard connector for its size. So the crane can be adjusted according to the layout of the worksite, in order to suit the specific material handling requirement and satisfy customer specific needs.



Looking for ideal Double Girder Industrial Crane Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Double Girder Industrial Crane are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Double Girder Industrial Crane. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Crane > Flexible Girder Crane

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jaym Shang Mr. Jaym Shang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier