Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jaym Shang Mr. Jaym Shang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kran > Flexibler Balkenkran > Flexibler Einträgerkran
Flexibler Einträgerkran
Flexibler Einträgerkran
Flexibler Einträgerkran
Flexibler Einträgerkran
  • Flexibler Einträgerkran
  • Flexibler Einträgerkran
  • Flexibler Einträgerkran
  • Flexibler Einträgerkran

Flexibler Einträgerkran

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 120 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Basisinformation

Modell: Eurocrane-T0044

Certification: CE

Zertifizierung: ISO9001

Bedingung: Neu

Betriebsformular: Luftbetrieb + Bodenbetrieb

Maximale Hebehöhe: 10-15m

Maximales Hebegewicht: <20t

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzkistenverpackung / Sperrholzverpackung

Produktivität: 3000 sets per year

Marke: Eurocrane

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 sets per year

Zertifikate : ISO9001/ISO14001

HS-Code: 84261190

Hafen: Shanghai,Tianjin

Produktbeschreibung

Maximale Belastung: 2000 kg

Unser Mini-Tragkran mit geringer Kopffreiheit und Drahtseilkonstruktion, der zum Übertragen von Materialien über Kopf verwendet wird, eignet sich besonders für Werkstätten mit niedrigen Decken sowie für Fabriken und Standorte aus leichten Stahlrahmen, an denen der Brückenkran an seine Grenzen stößt.

Der modulare Aufbau des Mini-Hebekrans mit geringer Stehhöhe und Drahtseilkonstruktion enthält weniger Standardteile, die die Kranmontage so einfach wie das Stapeln von Blöcken machen. Mit diesen modularen Teilen kann der Benutzer einen neuen Kran entsprechend den geänderten Hubanforderungen der an der Werkstatt vorgenommenen Änderungen wieder zusammenbauen.

Aufgrund des ultraleichten Gewichts des Krans gibt es wenig Reibung zwischen dem Laufrad und der Schiene. Dieser Federkran lässt sich leicht von Hand bewegen und kann ungeschickte, schwere Werkstücke schnell bewegen. Der Kran ist auch mit dem mechanischen elektrischen Kettenzug, dem Hubantrieb, dem elektrischen Steuergerät und dem passenden System erhältlich. Er erfordert nur begrenzte Wartung und hat eine lange Lebensdauer.

Diese Kranserie kann sowohl auf geraden als auch auf gekrümmten Schienen fahren. Durch die Verwendung vieler anderer modularer Teile kann es wieder zum Einzelträger- oder Doppelträgerkran zusammengebaut werden. Jedes der modularen Teile ist aufgrund seiner Größe mit dem Standardstecker gebohrt. So kann der Kran entsprechend der Anordnung der Baustelle angepasst werden, um den spezifischen Anforderungen an das Materialhandling zu entsprechen und kundenspezifische Anforderungen zu erfüllen.

Drahtseilkonstruktion mit geringem Headroom Mini-Hubkran Produktansicht:

Eurosystem single-girder crane

Optionale Teile

Aluminiumschiene

Eisenbahnbeteiligung

Hebebühne

Netzteil

Elektrisches Fahrantriebssystem

Produktgruppe : Kran > Flexibler Balkenkran

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Jaym Shang
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

http://www.eurocranegroup.com
Home > Products > Crane > Flexible Girder Crane > Low-headroom Wire Rope Construction Mini Hoist Crane

Low-headroom Wire Rope Construction Mini Hoist Crane

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 120 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: Eurocrane-T0044

Certification: CE, ISO9001

Condition: New

Operation Form: Air Operation+Ground Operation

Maximum Lifting Height: 10-15m

Maximum Lifting Weight: <20t

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden box packing/plywood packaging

Productivity: 3000 sets per year

Brand: Eurocrane

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 3000 sets per year

Certificate: ISO9001/ISO14001

HS Code:  3225962054

Port: Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

Low-headroom Wire Rope Construction Mini Hoist Crane

Maximum load: 2000kg

Low-headroom Wire Rope Construction Mini Hoist Crane used to transfer materials overhead, our Light Girder Suspension Crane is especially suitable for use in workshop that have low ceilings as well as factories and sites made of lightweight steel frames where the bridge crane reaches its limit.

The modular design of Low-headroom Wire Rope Construction Mini Hoist Crane contains fewer standard parts that make crane assembly as easy as stacking blocks. With these modular parts, users can reassemble a new crane, according to the change in lifting requirements of the alterations made to the workshop.

Due to the ultra-light weight of the crane, there is little friction between the trolley wheel and the rail. Easily moved by hands, this Suspension Crane can move clumsy, heavyweight workpiece in a fast manner. Available also with the mechanical Electrical Chain Hoist, hoist drive, electrical control device, and matched system, the crane requires limited maintenance and has a long service life.

This series of crane can run on both straight and curved rails. By using many other modular parts, it can be reassembled to become the single-girder or double-girder crane. Each of the modular parts is bored to the standard connector for its size. So the crane can be adjusted according to the layout of the worksite, in order to suit the specific material handling requirement and satisfy customer specific needs.

Low-headroom Wire Rope Construction Mini Hoist Crane Product View:


Optional Parts

Aluminum rail

Railway turnout

Elevating platform

Power supply device

Electrical travel drive system

Looking for ideal Mini Hoist Crane Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Light Suspended Crane are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Light Overhead Crane. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Crane > Flexible Girder Crane

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jaym Shang Mr. Jaym Shang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier