Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jaym Shang Mr. Jaym Shang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
contact@eurocrane.com.cn 86-512-82072666
Eurocrane (China) Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeKranAuslegerkran3t Wandauslegerkran

3t Wandauslegerkran

Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
S,Tianjin
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellEurocrane-00002

MarkeEurocrane / Novocrane / Verlinde

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungHolzkistenverpackung / Sperrholzverpackung

Produktivität3000 sets per year

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit3000 sets per year

Zertifikate ISO9001/ISO4001

HS-Code84263000

HafenS,Tianjin

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Holzkistenverpackung / Sperrholzverpackung

Auslegerkran

bis zum Laden: 10t

Von EUROCRANE entwickelte Auslegerkrane haben mehrere Spezifikationen und Typen. Wir sind in der Lage, Ihnen die besten Lösungen anzubieten, unabhängig davon, ob Sie spezielle Anforderungen an Gewicht, Drehwinkel, Auslegerlänge und Funktionen haben. Der Lastbereich reicht von 80 kg bis 1000 kg. Es wird häufig für den Materialtransport in Betriebsposten verwendet, insbesondere in kleineren Betriebsbereichen, um die Handhabungszeit erheblich zu verkürzen und die Arbeitseffizienz zu verbessern.

Der Auslegerkran von EUROCRANE hat je nach Einsatzbereich und Reichweite einen Drehwinkel von 180 Grad, 270 Grad und 360 Grad. Es kann je nach Installationsmodus und -struktur in Wandauslegerkran und Columauslegerkran unterteilt werden. Es kann auch basierend auf den Drehmodi in manuelle und elektrische Auslegerkrane unterteilt werden.

Jib crane -1Jib crane -3Jib crane -2

Eurocrane (China) Co., Ltd., als weltweit führender professioneller Hersteller und Dienstleister für Krane und Materialtransportgeräte, hat EUROCRANE die Entwicklung und Forschung von Kranen und Materialtransporttechnologien angestrebt. Darüber hinaus übernehmen wir neue Konzepte und entwickeln neue Produkte, um den industriellen Fortschritt kontinuierlich voranzutreiben. EUROCRANE stützt sich auf umfangreiche Erfahrung und professionelles Design und liefert sichere, zuverlässige und effiziente Krane mit geringem Eigengewicht, geringer Kopffreiheit und guter Leistung sowie Anpassung an verschiedene Arbeitsbedingungen, damit die Kunden weniger in Anlagen investieren, die Produktionseffizienz verbessern, die tägliche Wartung verringern und den Verbrauch senken können der Betriebsenergie und erhalten eine günstige Kapitalrendite.

Typische Kunden

EUROCRANE hat die Anerkennung und das Vertrauen von Kunden mit hervorragender Qualität und hervorragendem Service erhalten. Eurocrane wird von Kunden in China anerkannt, die sich auf fortschrittliche Technologie, zuverlässige Produkte, reichlich Erfahrung und professionellen Service verlassen. Die Produkte werden häufig in der Elektro-, Stahl-, Auto-, Bearbeitungs-, Luftfahrt-, Kernkraftwerks- und Petrochemieindustrie eingesetzt (mit explosionsgeschützten Anforderungen).

Typical customers(1)

Produktgruppe : Kran > Auslegerkran

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Jaym Shang
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

http://www.eurocranegroup.com
Home > Products > Crane > Jib Crane > 3t wall-mounted jib crane

3t wall-mounted jib crane

    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Basic Info

Model No.: Eurocrane-00002

Certification: CE, ISO9001

Condition: New

Application: Workshop, Warehouse, Coal Stack, Port, Wharf, Construction Site, Mine, Other

Anchor: Semi-Buried

Structure: Solid Web

Material: Steel

Type: Cantilever

Lifting Weight: 3t

Length: 6m

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden box packing/plywood packaging

Productivity: 3000 sets per year

Brand: Eurocrane/ Novocrane/ Verlinde

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 3000 sets per year

Certificate: ISO9001/ISO4001

HS Code: 220120170000018713

Port: S,Tianjin

Product Description

Jib Crane

up to load: 10t

Jib Crane developed by EUROCRANE have multiple specifications and types. We are able to procide you with the best solutions no matter you have any special requirements for lifting weight,rotating angle, jib length and functions. Its range for load is from 80kg to 1000kg. It is widely used for material transportation in operating posts, especially in smaller operating area, to greatly shorten the handling time and improve the working efficiency.

Jib crane of EUROCRANE have rotating angle of 180 degrees, 270 degrees, and 360 degrees depending on operating area and range. It can be devided into wall jib crane and colum jib crane according to the installation modes and structures. Also it can be divided into manual and electric jib cranes based on the rotating modes.

Jib crane -1Jib crane -3Jib crane -2

Eurocrane(China) Co., Ltd., as the world leading professional manufacturer and service provider in cranes and material handling equipment, EUROCRANE has been striving for development and research of cranes and material handling technology. In addition, we adopt new concepts and develop new products to constantly pursue the industrial advancement. Relying on abundant experience and professional design, EUROCRANE supplies safe, reliable and efficient cranes with light deadweight, low headroom and good performance and fitting for various working conditions to enable the customers reducing investment in plants, improving production efficiency, decreasing daily maintenance, saving consumption of operating energy and receiving favorable return on investment.

Typical customers

EUROCRANE has received the recognition and trust from customers with superb quality and service. Eurocrane is recognized by customers in China relying on advanced technology, reliable products, abundant experience and professional service. The products are widely used in electric power, steel, auto, machining, aviation, nuclear plant and petrochemical industry(having explosion-proof requirement).

Typical customers(1)

Looking for ideal Wall Jib Crane Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the New Jib Crane for Sale are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 3t Jib Crane. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Crane > Jib Crane

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jaym Shang Mr. Jaym Shang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier