http://de.eurocranegroup.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kran > Kranbalken

Kranbalken

Produktkategorie von Kranbalken, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kranbalken , Turmdrehkrane Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hoist Jib Kran R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Auslegerkran

Marke: Eurocrane

Verpakung: Holzkistenverpackung / Sperrholzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 sets per year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001/ISO14001

Auslegerkran Produkteinführung Der Eurocrane-Auslegerkran bietet eine Auswahl verschiedener Spezifikationen und Modelle. Es kann auch maßgeschneidert werden, um kundenspezifische Anforderungen hinsichtlich der Tragfähigkeit, des maximalen...
China Kranbalken Lieferanten

Kranbalken

Maximale Last: 10t

Unser Kran bietet verschiedene Spezifikationen und Modelle an. Es kann auch maßgeschneidert werden, um kundenspezifische Anforderungen an Hebekapazität, maximalen Schwenkwinkel, langen Auslegerarm und Funktionalitäten zu erfüllen. Mit einer maximalen Tragfähigkeit von 80 kg bis 10000 kg eignet sich der Kran für den Transport von Materialien in kleinen Arbeitsbereichen, was den Materialaufwand und die Arbeitsbelastung erheblich reduziert und die Arbeitseffizienz verbessert.

Der Auslegerkran ist einfach zu installieren. Der Wandausleger zum Beispiel wird meistens an der Wand oder Säule installiert und nimmt keine Stellfläche ein. Ein weiteres Beispiel ist der Säulenausleger, der mit Erdungsklammern oder Schwerlastankern an der Säule befestigt werden kann. Der Kauf dieses Krans bedeutet eine kleine Investition, die mit einem hohen Ertrag belohnt wird.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jaym Shang Mr. Jaym Shang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.eurocranegroup.com
Home > Products > Crane > Jib Crane

Jib Crane

Product categories of Jib Crane, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Jib Crane, Tower Cranes suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hoist Jib Crane R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Jib Crane

Brand: Eurocrane

Packaging: wooden box packing/plywood packaging

Supply Ability: 3000 sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001/ISO14001

Jib Crane Product Introduction Eurocrane jib crane offers choices of different specifications and models It also can be tailor made to suit customer specific requirements on lifting capacity maximum angle of slew jib arm length and functionalities...
China Jib Crane of with CE
China Jib Crane Suppliers

Jib Crane

Maximum Load:10t

Our jib Crane offers choices of different specifications and models. It also can be tailor made to suit customer specific requirements on lifting capacity, maximum angle of slew, jib arm lengthy, and functionalities. With a maximum load capacity ranging from 80kg to 10000kg, the crane is suited to transporting materials in the small work area which greatly reduces material handling time and labor burden as well as improves working efficiency.

The jib crane is easy to install. The wall-mounted jib, for example, is most often installed on the wall or pillar, taking up no floor space. Another example is the pillar-mounted jib, which can be fixed to the column with ground clamps or heavy duty anchor bolts. Buying this crane means small investment that will be rewarded with huge return.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jaym Shang Mr. Jaym Shang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier