Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jaym Shang Mr. Jaym Shang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
contact@eurocrane.com.cn 86-512-82072666
HomeProdukt-ListeKranteileHaken

Haken (Total 8 Products)

Produktkategorie von Haken, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kranhubhaken , Weltklasse-Haken Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Ergonomisch gestaltete Haken R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Drehspulenzange für Krane

Marke: Eurocrane

Verpakung: Holzkistenverpackung / Sperrholzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 sets per year

Drehspulenzange für Krane Produktbeschreibung Wenn unsere Spulenzange in Standardgröße nicht Ihren Anforderungen entspricht, können wir eine nach Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen herstellen. Dies dient der Gewährleistung maximaler Sicherheit, da das...
G80 US Typ Drehbarer selbstsichernder Haken

Marke: Eurocrane / Novocrane / Verlinde

Verpakung: Holzkistenverpackung / Sperrholzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 sets per year

Wenn unsere Spulenzange in Standardgröße nicht Ihren Anforderungen entspricht, können wir eine nach Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen herstellen. Dies dient der Gewährleistung maximaler Sicherheit, da das Gerät auf Ihren lokalen Baustellen betrieben...
Schwerlast-Hebebänder

Marke: Eurocrane / Novocrane / Verlinde

Verpakung: Holzkistenverpackung / Sperrholzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 sets per year

Wenn unsere Spulenzange in Standardgröße nicht Ihren Anforderungen entspricht, können wir eine nach Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen herstellen. Dies dient der Gewährleistung maximaler Sicherheit, da das Gerät auf Ihren lokalen Baustellen betrieben...
25t Sicherheitskranhaken

Marke: Eurocrane

Verpakung: Holzkistenverpackung / Sperrholzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 sets per year

Kranhubhaken Ein Hubhaken ist eine Vorrichtung zum Greifen und Heben von Lasten mittels einer Vorrichtung wie einem Hebezeug oder Kran. Ein Hubhaken ist normalerweise mit einer Sicherheitsverriegelung ausgestattet, um das Lösen der...
Kranhubhaken zum Greifen von Gegenständen

Marke: Eurocrane / Novocrane / Verlinde

Verpakung: Holzkistenverpackung / Sperrholzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 sets per year

Kranhubhaken Ein Greifhaken ist eine Art Hubhaken, mit dem das Objekt, mit dem er verwendet wird, ergriffen werden kann. Wie alle Hubhaken sind sie für Überkopf-Hebeanwendungen ausgelegt. Greifhaken sind aufgrund ihres offenen Designs einzigartig....
6m hochwertige Schlinge

Marke: Eurocrane

Verpakung: Holzkistenverpackung / Sperrholzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 pieces per year

6m hochwertige Schlinge Eine Schlinge ist ein Seil zum Heben von Fracht. Wir liefern die umfassendste Reihe von Hebegurten, einschließlich Stegschlinge, Rundschlinge, Textilschlinge, Stahldrahtseilschlinge und Kettenschlinge. Neben Schlingen bieten...
Schlingen zum Heben von Lasten

Marke: Eurocrane

Verpakung: Holzkistenverpackung / Sperrholzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 sets per year

Wenn unsere Spulenzange in Standardgröße nicht Ihren Anforderungen entspricht, können wir eine nach Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen herstellen. Dies dient der Gewährleistung maximaler Sicherheit, da das Gerät auf Ihren lokalen Baustellen betrieben...
gelb lackierter Kranhubhaken

Einheitspreis: USD 1 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 1 / Set/Sets

Marke: Eurocrane

Verpakung: Holzkistenverpackung / Sperrholzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 sets per year

Gelb lackierter Kranhubhaken Produktbeschreibung Die Haken bestehen aus geschmiedetem Stahl und sind auf Wälzlagern schwenkbar, die so angeordnet sind, dass sie Schmutz ausschließen und für die Schmierung ausgestattet sind. Der Haken muss über eine...

China Haken Lieferanten

Ein Hubhaken ist in der Kranindustrie weit verbreitet und bietet einzigartige Funktionen zum Greifen von Gegenständen. Bei der Auswahl eines Hakens für Ihren Kran steht häufig die Sicherheit im Vordergrund. Dies schreibt vor, dass Hakenmaterialien aus erstklassigem Kohlenstoffstahl hergestellt werden. Der integrierte Herstellungsprozess und die fortschrittlichen Techniken stellen sicher, dass wir erstklassige Haken herstellen.

Vorteile:

Ergonomisches Design

Material: legierter Stahl

Behandlung: Wärmebehandlung

Erhältlich mit Sicherheitsriegel und Kontrollpunkten

Prüflast: doppelte Arbeitslastgrenze

Mindestbruchfestigkeit: das Vierfache der Arbeitslastgrenze

Das kinderleichte Sicherheitsschloss sorgt für Betriebssicherheit

Bequem zu installieren

Kompaktes Design mit herausragender Leistung

Auf dem Haken sind die Nennarbeitslast und die Produktklassifizierung angegeben

Tragfähigkeit: 50kg-60kg

Anwendung

Hafen-, Abfallwirtschafts-, Windkraft-, Automobil-, Transformator-, Lager- und Logistik-, Stahl-, Container-, Tunnel-, Architektur-, Metallurgie- und Schiffbauindustrie.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
International Sales Manager Mr. International Sales Manager
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
contact@eurocrane.com.cn 86-512-82072666
HomeProductsCrane PartsHook

Hook (Total 8 Products)

Product categories of Hook, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Crane Lifting Hook, World-Class Hooks suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ergonomic Designed Hooks R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Slings for Lifting Loads

Brand: Eurocrane

Packaging: wooden box packing/plywood packaging

Supply Ability: 3000 sets per year

When our standard size coil tong does not fit your needs we can fabricate one to your specific requirements This is to ensure maximum safety as the device operates on your local construction sites Optional parts for the coil tong include the...
crane lifting hook for grabing objects

Brand: Eurocrane/ Novocrane/ Verlinde

Packaging: wooden box packing/plywood packaging

Supply Ability: 3000 sets per year

Crane Lifting Hook A grab hook is a type of lifting hook that s designed to grab the object with which it s used Like all lifting hooks they are designed for overhead lifting applications Grab hooks are unique because of their open design As shown...
25t safety crane hooks

Brand: Eurocrane

Packaging: wooden box packing/plywood packaging

Supply Ability: 3000 sets per year

Crane Lifting Hook A lifting hook is a device for grabbing and lifting loads by means of a device such as a hoist or crane A lifting hook is usually equipped with a safety latch to prevent the disengagement of the lifting wire rope sling chain or...
Heavy Load Lifting Slings

Brand: Eurocrane/ Novocrane/ Verlinde

Packaging: wooden box packing/plywood packaging

Supply Ability: 3000 sets per year

When our standard size coil tong does not fit your needs we can fabricate one to your specific requirements This is to ensure maximum safety as the device operates on your local construction sites Optional parts for the coil tong include the...
G80 US Type Swivel Self-locking Hook

Brand: Eurocrane/ Novocrane/ Verlinde

Packaging: wooden box packing/plywood packaging

Supply Ability: 3000 sets per year

When our standard size coil tong does not fit your needs we can fabricate one to your specific requirements This is to ensure maximum safety as the device operates on your local construction sites Optional parts for the coil tong include the...
Rotary Coil Tong for Cranes

Brand: Eurocrane

Packaging: wooden box packing/plywood packaging

Supply Ability: 3000 sets per year

Rotary Coil Tong for Cranes Product Description When our standard size coil tong does not fit your needs we can fabricate one to your specific requirements This is to ensure maximum safety as the device operates on your local construction sites...
yellow-painted crane lifting hook

Unit Price: USD 1 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 1 / Set/Sets

Brand: Eurocrane

Packaging: wooden box packing/plywood packaging

Supply Ability: 3000 sets per year

Yellow painted crane lifting hook Product Description The hooks will be made of forged steel and will swivel on anti friction bearings arranged to exclude dirt and equipped for lubrication Hook shall have a locking device which when engaged will...
6m high quality sling

Brand: Eurocrane

Packaging: wooden box packing/plywood packaging

Supply Ability: 3000 pieces per year

6m high quality sling A sling is a rope used for lifting cargo We supply the most complete line of lifting slings including the web sling round sling textile sling steel wire rope sling and chain sling In addition to slings we also offer lifting...

China Hook Suppliers

A lifting Hook is a commonplace in the Crane industry, with unique functions to Grab objects. When selecting a hook for your crane, safety is often the most important consideration. This dictates that materials for hook is made from top-in-class carbon steel. The integrated manufacturing process and advanced techniques make sure that we produce World-Class Hooks.

Advantages:

Ergonomic design

Material: alloy steel

Treatment: Heat treating

Available with the safety latch and check points

Proof test load: twice the working load limit

Minimum breaking strength: four times the working load limit

Foolproof safety lock ensure operation safety

Convenient to install

Compact design with outstanding performance

Marked on the hook are the rated working load and product classification

Load capacity:50kg-60kg

Application

Port, waste management, wind power, automobile, transformer, storage and logistics, steel, container ,tunnel, architecture, metallurgy and shipbuilding industries.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry