Eurocrane (China) Co., Ltd. رافعة جسرية,رافعة جسرية للإطارات المطاطية,رافعة قنطرية متحركة,رافعة جسرية,,

رافعة جسرية

فئة المنتج من رافعة جسرية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،رافعة جسرية, رافعة جسرية للإطارات المطاطية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من رافعة قنطرية متحركة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
رافعة جسرية

نموذج : Eurocrane-T0093

رافعة جسرية مقدمة المنتج الرافعة القنطرية هي نوع من الرافعة الجسرية. وهو مناسب تمامًا للاستخدام في ساحة التخزين أو ورشة العمل التي لا توفر كواكب للحصول على الدعم. يوجد شكلين للمنتج: شبه جالوت وجولياث. مع قدرة معالجة حمولة قصوى تصل إلى 300 طن ، يتم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين رافعة جسرية الموردين

رافعة جسرية

الحمولة القصوى: 300.000 طن

الرافعة القنطرية هي نوع من الرافعة الجسرية. وهو مناسب تمامًا للاستخدام في ساحة التخزين أو ورشة العمل التي لا توفر كواكب للحصول على الدعم. يوجد شكلين للمنتج: شبه جالوت وجولياث. مع قدرة معالجة حمولة قصوى تصل إلى 300 طن ، يتم العثور على الرافعة عادة في الميناء ، ساحة التخزين ، وساحة الشحن في الهواء الطلق ، حيث يتم استخدامها لتحميل أو تفريغ البضائع السائبة أو غيرها من البضائع.

في الرافعة الجسرية ، يتم دعم حزمة الجسر الرئيسي بواسطة ساقين داعمين يعملان على طول السكة على مستوى الأرض. يمكن تمديد العارضة الرئيسية عند كلا الطرفين عن طريق استخدام أعمدة العوارض بحيث يمكن تقديم المنطقة الطرفية من ورشة العمل.

الرافعة أمر حيوي لعملية مناولة المواد. قد تتسبب مشاكل الرافعة في توقف وقت التوقف عن العمل وتكلفة العمل. تم تزويد منتج Eurocrane دائمًا بنوعية جيدة متناسقة ، والتي من المؤكد أنها ستصبح واحدة من اختياراتك المفضلة في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية. فيما يلي قائمة بالميزة الرئيسية لمنتوجنا للرافعات.

تكنولوجيا رائدة وأداء موثوق

نحن رواد في تصنيع الرافعات الجسرية الأوروبية. بالاعتماد على الخبرة القيّمة والتقنيات المتقدمة ، نجلب باستمرار الابتكار الثوري لصناعة الرافعة. تم اختبار كل منتج بدقة قبل طرحه في السوق. وبالتالي يمكن للعملاء شراء بثقة. يهدف منتجنا إلى مساعدة العملاء على تحسين الإنتاجية ، وخفض تكاليف صيانة المعدات ، وإطالة عمر استخدام المعدات ، وزيادة العائد على الاستثمار ، وخلق المزيد من القيمة للعملاء.

البنية المدمجة والتصميم المعياري لاستثمار العملاء الأمثل

في جسمها المضغوط ، فإن بيت الرافعة يحتوي على العديد من الخصائص المرغوبة مثل توزيع الحمولة ، الوزن الخفيف ، والحد الأدنى من الضغط على القضيب. وهي مصممة لخفض تكلفة البناء وخلق سهولة الصيانة. بالمقارنة مع الرافعات المحلية الأخرى ، فإن الرافعة الخاصة بنا تسمح بانخفاض 10٪ إلى 15٪ في البعد وفقاً للأحمال التي تعالجها. كلما كان الحمل أثقل ، كلما زاد انخفاض الرافعة في أبعادها. وبهذه الطريقة ، يتم تحسين الاستثمار الشامل للعميل ومكافأته بمعدلات عائد مرتفعة.

التصميم المستدام بيئياً للفضاء والطاقة

يتيح التصميم المدمج لرافعة القنطرية لدينا مساحة أكبر للتشغيل الصناعي. جميع مكوناته متينة وطويلة الأمد ، تتطلب صيانة محدودة. انخفاض الوزن والضغط على عجلة القيادة يؤدي إلى انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة. كما أنه يقلل من مستوى المتطلبات على المواد الخام أثناء عملية التصنيع.

آمنة وموثوقة وسهلة الصيانة

مع تقنيات التصنيع الرائدة ، ومرافق التصنيع المتطورة ، والإنتاج المتكامل ونظام التحكم والضمان الصارم ، نحن على يقين من تصميم وإنتاج رافعات جسرية عالية الجودة مع أداء استثنائي. كما تم دمج مفهوم [سهل الصيانة] في تصميمنا لضمان أن المنتج النهائي يمتلك حوافًا تنافسية على الآخرين من معاصريه بينما يسمح بإصلاحه وتشغيله بسهولة.

المزيد من التهيئة وخيارات تناسب احتياجاتك

يمكن تزويد الرافعة الجسرية الخاصة بنا بتشكيلات مختلفة لتغطية مجموعة واسعة من قدرات الرفع ، تتراوح من 8 طن إلى أكثر من 500 طن. خيارات أخرى مثل دوران الرافعة ، جهاز مضاد للتأرجح ، جهاز تحديد المواقع التلقائي ، جهاز صيانة ورصد الرافعة ، أو أداة التشخيص عن بعد متوفرة كذلك. كما نقدم أيضًا حلولًا مهنية مخصصة للعملاء من خلال خبرتنا وتقنياتنا المتقدمة.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Eurocrane (China) Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jaym Shang Mr. Jaym Shang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.eurocranegroup.com
Home > Products > Crane > Gantry Crane

Gantry Crane

Product categories of Gantry Crane, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Gantry Crane, Rubber Tyre Gantry Crane suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Container Gantry Crane R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Gantry Crane

Brand: Eurocrane

Packaging: wooden box packing/plywood packaging

Supply Ability: 3000 sets per year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001/ISO14001

Gantry Crane Product Introduction Gantry crane is a variation of bridge crane It is well suited for use in storage yard or workshop that does not provide corbels for support Two forms exist for the product semi Goliath and Goliath With a maximum...
China Gantry Crane of with CE
China Gantry Crane Suppliers

Gantry Crane

Maximum Load:300.000t

Gantry Crane is a variation of bridge crane. It is well suited for use in storage yard or workshop that does not provide corbels for support. Two forms exist for the product: semi-Goliath and Goliath. With a maximum load handling capacity of 300t,the crane is commonly found at port, storage yard, and outdoor freight yard, where it is used to load or unload bulk goods or various others.

In a gantry crane, the main bridge beam is supported by two supporting legs that run along the rail at the ground level. The main beam can be extended at both ends by using the girder overhangs so that the peripheral area of workshop can be served.

The crane is vital to the material handling process. Crane problems may cause downtime and downtime costs customer`s money. Eurocrane product has always been supplied with consistent good quality, which is sure to become one of your preferred choices in logistics industry. Following is a list of main advantage of our crane product.

Leading Technology and Reliable Performance

We are a pioneer in the manufacture of European gantry cranes. Drawing on the valued experience and advanced techniques, we constantly bring revolutionary innovation to the crane industry. Each product has been rigorously tested prior to being launched onto the market. Hence Customers can purchase with confidence. Our product aims to help customers improve productivity, lower equipment maintenance cost, extend equipment use life, maximize return on the investment, and create more value for the customers.

Compact Structure and Modular Design for Optimized Customer Investment

In its compact body, the crane house many desirable attributes such as even load distribution, light weight, and minimum stress on the rail. It is designed to decrease construction cost and create ease of maintenance. Compared with other domestic cranes, our crane allows for 10% to 15% decrease in its dimension according to the loads that it handles. The heavier the load is ,the more decrease the crane allows in its dimension. In this way, customer comprehensive investment is optimized and rewarded with high rate of return.

Environmentally Sustainable Design for Space-and Energy-Saving

The compact design of our gantry crane leaves more space for industrial operation. All its components are sturdy and long-lasting, requiring limited maintenance. Reduction in weight and wheel stress leads to decreased energy consumption. It also lowers the level of requirements on raw materials during its manufacturing process.

Safe, Reliable, and Easy-to-Maintain

With leading manufacturing techniques, state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities, integrated production and strict control and assurance system, we are sure to design and produce premium-quality gantry cranes with exceptional performance. The concept of [easy-to-maintenance" is also incorporated into our design to ensure the final product possesses competitive edges over others of its contemporaries while allowing easy repair and operation.

More Configurations and Options to suit Your Needs

Our gantry crane can be supplied with various configurations to cover a wide range of lifting capacities, ranging from 8t to over 500t.Other options such as the turn over hoist,anti-sway device, automatic positioning device, winch servicing and monitoring device, or remote diagnostic tool are available as well. We also provide personalized, professional solutions to customers with our experience and advances techniques.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jaym Shang Mr. Jaym Shang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier