http://de.eurocranegroup.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Hebemechanismus > EW Winch > Brand Open Winch

Brand Open Winch

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 60 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: Eurocrane-00153

Zertifizierung: GS, RoHS, SGS, ISO9001, Andere

Certification: CE

Bedingung: Neu

Betriebsformular: Luftbetrieb + Bodenbetrieb

Maximale Hebehöhe: 10-15m

Maximales Hebegewicht: <20t

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzkistenverpackung / Sperrholzverpackung

Produktivität: 3000 sets per year

Marke: Eurocrane

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 sets per year

Zertifikate : ISO9001/ISO14001

HS-Code: 3225962054

Hafen: Shanghai,Tianjin

Produktbeschreibung

Winch öffnen

Maximale Belastung: 600.000 t

Diese Serie offener Winde verfügt über verschiedene Konfigurationen, um einen breiten Bereich von Tragfähigkeiten von 8 t bis über 600 t abzudecken. Das kompakte Design bietet eine bessere Lösung für die Kranindustrie. Dieses Design bringt viele Attribute mit sich, wie zuverlässige Qualität und effektives und stabiles Laufen, zusätzlich zur Betriebssicherheit, die im Mittelpunkt unseres Designs steht. Seine ergonomischen Eigenschaften erhöhen den Benutzerkomfort.

Um kundenspezifischen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden, haben wir zahlreiche Optionen für den Einsatz in Kombination mit unserer offenen Winde vorbereitet, wie z. B. Wendehebebühne, Pendelschutzvorrichtung, automatische Positioniereinrichtung, Windenwartungs- und Überwachungsvorrichtung oder Ferndiagnosetool. Wir bieten unseren Kunden mit unserer Erfahrung und fortschrittlichen Techniken auch personalisierte, professionelle Lösungen.

Als High-Tech-Produkt bedeutet die offene Winde der EW-Serie einen technologischen Fortschritt in der Kranindustrie. Für diese revolutionäre Schöpfung wurden mehrere Patente erteilt. Die zu bewundernde Seilwinde zielt darauf ab, die Produktivität zu verbessern, die Wartungskosten zu senken, die Lebensdauer des Krans zu verlängern und die Investitionsrentabilität zu steigern, um so den Kunden einen Mehrwert zu bieten. Diese Winde ist in der Papierindustrie, in der Elektrizitätserzeugung, in der Energieerzeugung, in der Stahlindustrie, in der petrochemischen Industrie und in der metallurgischen Industrie weit verbreitet.

20180308080337849

Produktgruppe : Hebemechanismus > EW Winch

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jaym Shang Mr. Jaym Shang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.eurocranegroup.com
Home > Products > Hoisting Mechanism > EW Winch > Eurocrane Brand Open Winch

Eurocrane Brand Open Winch

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 60 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: Eurocrane-00153

Certification: GS, RoHS, SGS, CE, ISO9001, Other

Condition: New

Operation Form: Air Operation+Ground Operation

Maximum Lifting Height: 10-15m

Maximum Lifting Weight: <20t

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden box packing/plywood packaging

Productivity: 3000 sets per year

Brand: Eurocrane

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 3000 sets per year

Certificate: ISO9001/ISO14001

HS Code: 3225962054

Port: Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

Open Winch

Maximum Load: 600.000t

This series of open winch comes with various configurations to cover a wide range of lifting capacities, ranging from 8t to over 600t. Its compact design provides a better bang for the buck solution for Crane industry. This design houses many attributes, such as dependable quality, and effective and stable running, in addition to operating safety which is the primary focus of our design. Its ergonomic features increase user comfort.

In order to meet customer specific requirements, we have prepared plenty of options for use in combination with our open winch, such as the turn over hoist, anti-sway device, automatic positioning device, winch servicing and monitoring device, or remote diagnostic tool. We also provide personalized, professional solutions to customers with our experience and advanced techniques.

As a high-tech product, the EW Series Open Winch represents a technological advance in the crane manufacturing industry. Multiple patents have been granted for this revolutionary creation. Born to be admired, the winch aims to improve productivity, lower maintenance cost, extent crane use life, and increase return on investment, thereby creating more value for customers. This winch is widely seen in the papermaking industry, electricity generation industry, waste to energy industry, steel industry, petrochemical industry, and metallurgical industry.

Looking for ideal Open Winch in Yellow-painted Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Eurocrane Open Winch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Customized Open Winch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hoisting Mechanism > EW Winch

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jaym Shang Mr. Jaym Shang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier